In Failure or Success

Teach me Your way!

It’s been two years since I graduated with my Bachelor’s today. Sometimes, I feel like my life is not coming together. I don’t really have a career, still live with my parents,… If I think too long about it, I can start feeling like a failure. I have to remind myself that during this time of being between full-time work, I am getting to do things I haven’t been able to do in years. Things like writing and making serious progress in the novel I haven’t touched for three years (because I was in school and working, and then working and working). Things like reading for fun, and not for school or analysis. Things like producing video. I still want a full-time job, and am earnestly seeking one, but I’m also trying to enjoy this interim.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

