Project 365

“Do you see a man who excels in his work? He will stand before kings” (Proverbs 22:29).

I’ve decided to kick my writing up several notches: applying to pursue an M.F.A. in Creative Writing, devoting five hours a day to writing, and updating this blog every day for a year.

Why? Writing is my craft, and I want to excel in it. I believe God is calling me to make writing a priority, a discipline.

I don’t know where I will be six months from now, but I’m absolutely certain it will involve writing.

My content will be greatly diversified, as I’m just going to blog about what’s on my heart any given day. Could be one word, could be two thousand, but I’m going to write.

Leave a Reply

