I Struggle Promoting Myself

I struggle promoting myself.  A little over a month ago, I self-published my very first book: The Field.  Initially I talked about it quite a bit (for me, at least), but I’ve sort of stopped promoting it.  Like it’s not worth promoting or something.

Here’s the thing: we all know it’s not the best thing I’m ever going to write.  I have overstated that.

What I have not stated enough is that I believe in what I’ve written.  I believe in the themes of restoration, grace and spiritual warfare my book promotes.  I believe I have tackled these themes from a distinctly feminine point of view and have created strong female characters.  I believe that there is a need for this book that I have written, both for its themes and characters.  I believe that this book will speak to many people who read it.

Don’t forget to enter for your chance to win a copy of The Field here through June 30th, 2014 or purchase your copy today.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

