I’m Moving!

I’m moving!

Or, more accurately, I’ve already moved.

Even more accurately, I’m still where I’ve always been, I’m just blogging in a different place.

Last Wednesday, I attended a webinar and was reminded that as an author, I am a brand, and my books are products.  I don’t want there to be any question of who I am or what I stand for.

And it’s not like that IS a question now, it’s just that this blog is more of a whatever-I-happen-to-be-growing-in-at-the-moment type of blog.  I want to be more intentional and focused.

So, I’m blogging at Reading & Writing on Matters of Faith now, and I hope you’ll all follow me over there.  I’ll be talking about what I’m reading, what I’m writing, and the fight that is faith over there.

I also have a new website for my fans and followers .  It features all of my important links, in case you’re ever lost.

Looking forward to our new adventures together!

Much love,

Lydia

2 thoughts on “I’m Moving!

  1. itzmelo says:

    you have NO idea how much I love your writing. I came upon your blog about 3 months ago and was blown away how similar we think and the things we have gone through. I came back today and decided to check up on your blog and was consumed for over an hour just reading and reading. Love the new look and all the stories you have shared. I laughed , agreed, related, received, and over all just love reading and relating with someone I cant even put a face to. Keep doing what you’re doing it’s inspiring and perfect in all is “imperfect” ways. lol … what ever that means. email me here carmelodelaossa@icloud.com id love to be your friend I could really learn from you as well. I run several social media pages dedicated to bring inspiration and people like you spark even more inspiration and hope in me. lol thank you and sorry for the whole essay.

Leave a Reply

