Meet Me at the Harmonia Gardens Before The Parade Passes By

I’m back.

I left the world of personal blogging to pursue the somewhat impersonal course of branding and marketing an author platform, but after twenty-one months (give or take) in that world, I realize how much I miss expressing things without having to filter them through the lens of a brand. I miss being just me on social media.

So I’m back.

I’m back so I can say things like, “Meet me at the Harmonia Gardens before the parade passes by,” and it doesn’t matter if everybody or nobody understands it. It doesn’t matter how many to whom it’s acceptable, or how many people to whom it’s unacceptable. It doesn’t matter if people like me, hate me, or are indifferent toward me. It doesn’t matter, because people will feel about me how they feel about me, no matter what I funnel and filter out.

So I may as well live large.

Back at the Harmonia Gardens before the parade passes by.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

